Laughs for Today

No deep thoughts or anything serious in the blog today. Just little videos that will hopefully make you smile.

I can’t help but share these two videos of my niece. She’s adorable and hilarious. In the “train” video, my sister told me they had to throw away her train the other day and Alice protested as my sister carried the box to the trash but all the time reassuring her they had more “trains” (diaper boxes) in the house. Once she saw another box, she was happy.

The squeaky shoes video is the best. I love watching as Alice is trying to figure out what is making the noise as she walks. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

