Truth

Often when I blog, I’m inclined to be funny, or attempt to be witty, etc… Recently however, I’ve been immersed in a small group study at Dayspring that has been incredible. The Truth Project is a study that has completely altered the way I look at life, and I wanted to share some of that.

Rather than preach, I simply want to write out a few one-liners or big ideas that I’ve gleaned from the study. There’s some really deep stuff here.

  1. Christ said “I am the Truth”
  2. Truth is the backbone for moral absolutes
  3. The “cosmic battle” isn’t between Good and evil, it’s between Truth and lies
  4. We can know the Truth
  5. If you believe that what you believe is really real, your life will show it
Pursue the Truth! It has set us free.
Leave a Reply

